Hola de Mexico!

Hola guys!

So I’ve been gone again, and this time to mexico for a little bit longer then a few months. I went to study some of their life styles, culture, religion. Help to teach a bit too so it was fun.

But as I was doing so, I realized that there’s a whole other world going on, on the same planet as you and you don’t even notice! They live differently, they celebrate differently, they eat differently, they are different… but it’s a compelling kind of different.

All that to say, my next blog post might be different from what I usually do (so much difference) but I hope it’s still alright 😀

I also may have met someone… 😉

Lily

Leave a Reply

